Testimonials

Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some of the great things they’ve said about us.

We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!

Share your testimonial here!

 

June 19, 2017

Ron performed a 1 year inspection to help me with my final warranty submission. I wasn’t sure I needed the inspection being that I’m in a new home; however, I’m glad I hired Ron. Ron found a number of issues that I completely overlooked and although most of the items were not major issues they were ones that would have been expensive attempting to correct on my own.
Ron is very thorough, explains all his findings and immediately provides you a report of his findings the same day. I would highly recommend Ron Lane for your home inspection needs.

Chris V.

 

June 14, 2017

Was absolutely amazing to have such a thorough and honest inspector to walk our future house. He was able to make an appt. last minute for me and walked me step by step through everything. Would highly recommend Ron Lane to anybody needing a home inspector.
Thank you again Ron!

Brandon S.

 

October 12, 2016

I have the pleasure to meet Mr. Ron Lane for my home inspection. He is professional, knowledgeable, and paid attention to details. He answered all my questions and provided valuable information during the inspection session. He also gave me very helpful maintenance tips regarding my house that I was not aware of. I really appreciate his service and professional opinion.
I would recommend Mr. Ron Lane for your home inspection need.

Yee L.
9.26.2016
We hired Ron for inspecting my home before closing and Ron did a great job. He inspected thoroughly and provided very detailed report.
I would highly recommend Ron for home inspection.
Nagarju

 

July 18 2016

Ron did great job on inspection on my Town home, he’s provided very details information and the picture as well. He’s took time to explain and point out whats need to be fix. Thank you for your services Mr. Lane
Thanks

Kim L.

 

April 22 2016

Ron was very thorough in his inspection! He brought several things to my attention and helped me understand the importance of each.

His inspection report was easy to read and comprehend, his photos were very clear and specific, and he even included several good maintenance tips for home owners.

I would recommend using Ron Lane whenever you need any home inspected!

Wes F.

 

Great service Ron saved us from a money pit. We were starstruck by cosmetic repairs and the structure, have, and issues all over the house would have cost us thousands. If you are buying a house hire this guy!!!!!!!!!
James S.

 

Dec. 17, 2015

We appreciate the time and effort you put into our home inspection. You found several items which needed attention that we had not considered.

Your expertise in evaluating structural issues and through explanations were immensely helpful.

We would definitely recommend your services to anyone who has questions about the safety and/or repair status of their home.

Thank you,

Thomas and Beverly C.


Feb. 16 2016

Ron did a fantastic job! Very knowledgeable. The Inspection Report was completed within 24 hours and was extremely thorough. I was able to get a buyer’s concession because of Ron Lane’s attention to detail! I would highly recommend Ron Lane Home Inspections to anyone in need of this service. He is VERY GOOD.

Meggen M M

When you want a concise and comprehensive inspection, I'm your man.