Testimonials

Ron is an awesome inspector! He explains every detail of the home to my clients wonderfully! He is clear and concise and has fantastic attention to detail. He is an all around great guy as well! He is always so easy to coordinate inspection appointments with.

Kelli D

Sept. 5 2020

I recommended Ron to our house hunting son, since his wife had been an acquaintance of mine for many years and I knew these folks were the best of the best.
Wow, Ron was SO thorough during the inspection & emailed a very detailed report to our son THAT EVENING, complete with many pictures and comments. He identified several issues that needed attention which enabled our son and his realtor to request correction before finalizing the sale. The owner refused & our son wisely backed out of the deal.
He soon found another property he loved, called Ron again, Ron responded the next day and again completed a thorough inspection complete with a prompt report. This was a MUCH better shape property, and our son was able to close on this home recently, with peace of mind. Even the realtor was quite impressed with his work and said he wouldn’t hesitate to use Ron again.

All this is to say that Ron’s professionalism confirmed my long standing opinion that he and his wife truly are good, honest folks. Reasonably priced, prompt to respond, exceedingly thorough and provides a detailed report. You can’t go wrong with Ron Lane Home Inspections!

Martha H

Jan. 29 2020

I’ve got inspection from Ron today. (New home pre walk thru) He is only inspector you will need. He won’t miss any scratches , nail pops and even tiny wear and tear damages. Thank you Ron. I look forward to see you for my next property purchases.

Nathan K.

Nov. 11, 2019

Ron is the best there is! He not only educated me but also gave me helpful advice and was so patient and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else if you’re looking you’ve found your inspector! Thanks Ron!

Jazmin C.

Aug. 17, 2018

Ron was awesome to work with. On time for appointment. Meticulous inspection and very good in communicating in layman terms everything that was inspected. Answered all questions and concern. Very honest and personable! Stress free inspection for future home buyer. Recommend highly!!!

Kathy K.
7/6/2018

Ron is extremely thorough and took the time to explain each issue he found so that I understood the depth of the problem. Since the house is over 30 years old, having Ron’s careful eye and expertise gave me the peace of mind to move forward with my purchase. I highly recommend Ron for any inspection needs. He was quick to add my property to his schedule (the next day) and was prompt and professional. Thank you Ron!

Shayna L.
July 20 2018

I am a realtor and had a great first time experience using Ron. He was referred to me by another realtor. I extremely impressed by how quick he responded to me and how efficient he was with his inspection. He was able to schedule my inspection early the next day. My client and I showed up to the inspection and enjoyed our experience. My client like that he was very descriptive with his explanations and covered every inch of the property. I will definitely be using Ron in the future and recommend his services. Thank you Ron!

Marissa A.
Hey Ron,

I referred you to Pam from our office and she said she and her Client thought you did a great job.

Here’s one from Swami, when I asked if he needed help finding contractors:

As for other contractors … we will need an electrician, plumber and handyman. If you know people who are “Ron Lane quality” that would be great. Otherwise we can look on Angie’s List.

Thanks,

Swami

And:

And thanks again on Ron Lane – he was a fantastic recommendation, exactly who I was looking for.

Swami
4/21/2018

Ron
You did a great job today. Very thorough walk-thru as far as reviewing everything with Amanda. I think you really put her mind at ease. We will follow up with her as far as possible foundation issues, although I don’t see the typical dips and stress fractures at windows and doors. Also would appreciate if you have contacts she could reach out to for septic, I don’t have much experience in it (tend to avoid it personally!). You also were a pleasure to work with, very forthcoming and honest. Thank you!

Melinda S.
December 3, 2017

Ron was very helpful and honest. He took his time explaining problems he had found .He was sincere and I would highly recommend him. He is great at what he does.

Pamela B.
September 26, 2017

Ron was very thorough inspecting our home. He schedules one an inspection a day which shows his commitment to clients instead of booking multiple inspections. Aside of that, Ron was friendly & personable!

Gina & Ernesto L.
June 19, 2017

Ron performed a 1 year inspection to help me with my final warranty submission. I wasn’t sure I needed the inspection being that I’m in a new home; however, I’m glad I hired Ron. Ron found a number of issues that I completely overlooked and although most of the items were not major issues they were ones that would have been expensive attempting to correct on my own.
Ron is very thorough, explains all his findings and immediately provides you a report of his findings the same day. I would highly recommend Ron Lane for your home inspection needs.

Chris V.
June 14, 2017

Was absolutely amazing to have such a thorough and honest inspector to walk our future house. He was able to make an appt. last minute for me and walked me step by step through everything. Would highly recommend Ron Lane to anybody needing a home inspector.
Thank you again Ron!

Brandon S.
October 12, 2016

I have the pleasure to meet Mr. Ron Lane for my home inspection. He is professional, knowledgeable, and paid attention to details. He answered all my questions and provided valuable information during the inspection session. He also gave me very helpful maintenance tips regarding my house that I was not aware of. I really appreciate his service and professional opinion.
I would recommend Mr. Ron Lane for your home inspection need.

Yee L.
Dec. 17, 2015

We appreciate the time and effort you put into our home inspection. You found several items which needed attention that we had not considered.Your expertise in evaluating structural issues and through explanations were immensely helpful.We would definitely recommend your services to anyone who has questions about the safety and/or repair status of their home.  Thank you,

Thomas and Beverly C. Feb. 16 2016
Ron did a fantastic job! Very knowledgeable. The Inspection Report was completed within 24 hours and was extremely thorough. I was able to get a buyer’s concession because of Ron Lane’s attention to detail! I would highly recommend Ron Lane Home Inspections to anyone in need of this service. He is VERY GOOD.
Meggen M M
9.26.2016
We hired Ron for inspecting my home before closing and Ron did a great job. He inspected thoroughly and provided very detailed report.
I would highly recommend Ron for home inspection.
Nagarju
July 18 2016

Ron did great job on inspection on my Town home, he’s provided very details information and the picture as well. He’s took time to explain and point out whats need to be fix. Thank you for your services Mr. Lane
Thanks

Kim L.
April 22 2016

Ron was very thorough in his inspection! He brought several things to my attention and helped me understand the importance of each.

His inspection report was easy to read and comprehend, his photos were very clear and specific, and he even included several good maintenance tips for home owners.

I would recommend using Ron Lane whenever you need any home inspected!

Wes F.
Great service Ron saved us from a money pit. We were starstruck by cosmetic repairs and the structure, have, and issues all over the house would have cost us thousands. If you are buying a house hire this guy!!!!!!!!!
James S.
 

When you want a concise and comprehensive inspection, I'm your man.